Hello World

its-relative

image © 2008 Donna H. Chiarelli

“Expose yourself to your deepest fear; after that, fear has no power, and the fear of freedom shrinks and vanishes. You are free.”  -Jim Morrison

So I admit it. I am a social networking whore now. I have a website (thanks to Mr. Dutch Ghetto), a Facebook page, a MySpace page I never figured out how to use, and now this. This is a big fear of mine. I am usually more of a lurker on blogs. So I’ll try this and see how it goes. Fear be gone. 

I’ll be posting some of my art journal pages (see above), some of my new digital icons, and some of the jewelry I make. All of this to stay sane. I’ve been sent here to make stuff. And now I’m gonna show it :)

Welcome to the Dutch Ghetto!

~ by dutchghetto on December 1, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
