Jewelry

dollfor-blog

I have been making doll necklaces from these antique dolls from Germany. I am not a doll person per se, but there is just something about these little things. It’s cool they have been found and are back to play.

Have a look my little store over at Etsy. (see link to the right)  I am obsessed with these dolls right now. I hope to have some different bead bracelets up soon in addition. And I have some art prints there too.

~ by dutchghetto on December 1, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
