Mammatus Clouds

The following 15 images were taken as mammatus clouds moved through Berks and Lehigh Counties in Pennsylvania just before sunset on June 26th, 2009.

Mammatus_01

Mammatus_02

Mammatus_03

Mammatus_04

Mammatus_05

Mammatus_06

Mammatus_07

Mammatus_08

Mammatus_09

Mammatus_10

Mammatus_11

Mammatus_12

Mammatus_13

Mammatus_14

Mammatus_15
All images ©2009 DHCStudio.com

I hope you enjoyed them.

~ by peeancefreeance on June 27, 2009.

One Response to “Mammatus Clouds”

  1. Absolutely lovely photos. I was near Fleetwood when I saw the clouds and just wished I had my camera with me.

Leave a Reply

 
